Daily Pictures


Hey guys! How would you all feel about daily pictures? I was thinking about it, and feel like I haven’t been posting much lately, and I know writer’s block can’t always be to blame, so I thought that maybe the days I don’t write, I could post some pictures!

I could basically just take pictures of Sammy (like I already do pretty much everyday) and just upload them for you! Thinking about it, I really wish I had thought of this when he was younger, because the color changes he has gone through is amazing! But it’s never too late to start new traditions!

What do you guys think? Also, it’d be a HUGE favor for me to ask, but it’d be a HUGE help if you gave me some requests for articles to write about. I’m open to just about everything.

Love you all!
– Erin

Leave a Reply

