Petition


Not too long ago on Reptile Channel I came across an extremely sad article: Live Turtle Trinkets Sold in China. It’s just horrid! At the time, I didn’t know that there was an online petition for it. However, while browsing around on Gecko Forums, I found a thread all about it.

In this thread, there is another link to another article having to do with these terrible “trinkets” in China. In that article it talks all about it, so I’m not going to go into detail about it. (Plus it breaks my heart just typing it! I’m on the verge of tears right now!)

It would mean a lot to me (and to those poor animals) if you would sign the petition. To go to it, just click here!

Thanks so much!

Sincerely,

Erin!

3 thoughts on “Petition

  1. I do believe all the ideas you have introduced on your post.

    They are very convincing and will certainly work. Nonetheless,
    the posts are very quick for starters. May you please lengthen them a little from next time?
    Thanks for the post.

  2. A fascinating discussion is worth comment. I do think that you ought to write more
    on this subject matter, it may not be a taboo
    matter but generally people do not talk about
    these topics. To the next! Kind regards!!

Leave a Reply

