While I’m Away…


Hey guys! So I’m pretty sure that I told you about the camps I’m doing this summer, but I’m not quite sure if I did. Just in case I didn’t, I’m just gonna say it right now: I’ll be gone June 23rd-29th, and July 10th-21st. While I’m away on these days, or weeks (whichever you prefer) my mom will be taking care of Sammy. At these times, I will not be able to post anything to GGB.

Okay, so now that that’s out of the way, I’d like to make an announcement! It’s a small announcement, but I’d still like to point it out, just in case you haven’t noticed yet. I changed the GGB icon! Yay, change is a good thing! Basically, what I did was crop a picture of Sammy’s eye, and then I put it on a white background. Intense, I know. *Sarcasm intended*

This post ended up being a total update/reminder. Oh, who cares! I’m in the typing mood!

If you haven’t already, it’d mean a lot to me if you’d go vote on my theme poll! It will seriously only take you, like, 15 seconds. I find that theme is extremely important while blogging, because it can totally set the mood for the audience.

Another thing having to do with theme, I will probably be changing the header picture. I want it to be epic, and it will have the site tagline on it. So, with that being said, I need a better tagline! Seriously, my current one sucks. If you have any tagline suggestions, please just comment it down below! If I don’t get any suggestions that I like, I’ll just have to come up with something myself. (Too late to be lazy, I guess).

I think that’s all I needed to say for now! Thanks for reading!

Sincerely,

Erin 🙂

Leave a Reply

