Update… Sorta


Hello ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m soooo sorry about the lack of posts this month. I’ve been so busy lately. I’ve had a crazy amount of homework.ย 

First of all, there are still no votes on the monthly poll ๐Ÿ˜ฎ I was really hoping for someone, at least ONE person, to vote, but nope. No one. I guess it’s sorta my fault because I kind of abandoned you guys for a month o_o My bad! I really wanted to post but I couldn’t.

So yeah, please, please, PLEASE vote. I have some pretty cool ideas on the poll this month. The leopard gecko care sheet is pretty EPIC. I started writing it just in case, and I just love it. The D.I.Y. thing, I have finally decided, on a really cool hide. I know, I know: I’ve already written a D.I.Y. on a hide, but this one is so cute that you are guaranteed to adore it! And the new blog is pretty sweet too. Since I’m a singer and musician, that’s what it’d be about (just a little sneak-peak).ย 

I really hope you guys vote โค

The next thing I needed to say was that brumation has finally come in full swing.ย Sammy has slowed his eating quite a bit, and he’s been showing the signs of brumation. Way to go, Sammy!ย 

Well, I’ve gotta go ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I will post again later this week, probably.

Talk to you then!

Sincerely,

Erin ๐Ÿ˜€

3 thoughts on “Update… Sorta

  1. Don’t worry to much about not posting, it happens to me often to forget and neglect my blog, just remember to come around to it.

    PS: Post more picture of Sammy ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

