My WordPress Anniversary!


This is soooo totally not reptile nor animal related, but guess what guys! Today marks one year of me being on WordPress! Even though I haven’t had GGB for a whole year yet, I’ve been on here for a while longer. I started off with a random blog that I deleted awhile ago. For about three months I just read other people’s blogs. But I was still a member! Whoop whoop!

As a celebration, I’d like to thank each and every one of you for viewing my blog! (Even if you just came here and left without reading it O.O I really hope not too many people did that.) But I’d like to show you all something ^_^

Omg so many countries O.O THANKS EVERYONE!

Omg so many countries O.O THANKS EVERYONE!

I’m just so proud :’) Thank you everyone!

Well, I gotta go!

Sincerely,

Erin! 😀

Leave a Reply

