Home at Last!


Yay! We’re finally home from Florida, and Sammy is back from my friend’s house! He sure seemed glad to be back, with all the extra space, as his travel tank is quite a bit smaller than his normal one.

As soon as I set him down in his tank, he started crawling around, and he seemed really happy. (As happy as a gecko could be, at least!)

Since he has missed his weekly treat, I think he deserves it tonight. Waxworms, here comes Sammy! (That reminds me, I’m running low on waxworms. It also reminds me that I don’t know if it’s spelled waxworms or wax worms. . . ?)

..::||::..::||::..

Even though this isn’t reptile related, I thought I’d say it. My dog was quite happy to be home, too. He’s all worn out from playing with all his doggie friends from the kennel. He’s asleep on the couch right now and it’s adorable!

Well, I have to go unpack some more! See ya!

Posted by Erin from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

