Sammy at his Smallest: THROWBACK!


I meant to post this picture awhile ago, but never got around to it. Maybe I posted it, maybe I didn’t. But I miss my baby. It’s hard to travel and now see your pet everyday.

This picture is from when I first got him, on the car ride home. I feel like I posted this, but honestly I don’t know. Hence: THROWBACK!!!

..::||::..::||::..

When I get to Florida, I might go anole watching. They crawl all around on my grandpa’s house. They’re kinda gross compared to Sammy, in my opinion, but they’re still fun to watch!

I’m not sure if posting pictures from my phone works, but hopefully it does, because I’ll post pictures of the anoles too!

Posted by Erin from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

