Monthly Polls!


I have decided to start doing monthly polls, which will be embedded into the side bar! The new one I made is actually for January, but you can vote now anyways. I made it early because I will be leaving for Florida soon and I can’t make polls on my BlackBerry.

So why monthly? I think that weekly might be a bit much, as I don’t get a ton a views, so I might not even get a vote within a week. Monthly seemed like a good solution!

January’s poll is about how often you guys think I should post.

I will leave updates about the monthly polls whenever they’re up!

..::||::..::||::..

I closed the theme poll because I found an amazingly perfect theme for this site, or at leastΒ IΒ think it’s perfect. πŸ˜‰

Enjoy!

Sincerely,

Erin

Leave a Reply

