Fluker’s 3-in-1 Castle Crib


Right now I’m watching Chopped on Food Network, so I’m not near my laptop, but I want to give you all a review of the Fluker’s 3-in-1 Castle Crib. So I have decided to post via my BlackBerry. (It should have an auto-siggy at the end.)

Pros:
1) The inside of the hide is HUGE for a leopard gecko! There is plenty of space for him to sprawl out.
2) The hide is somewhat low to the ground, which I have found that Sammy likes. Its similar to the hide hugging his back ^-^ he enjoys it.
3) The water bowl portion of it is nice. It has “steps” in a way for your leo to get out if he likes to “bathe” in his water.

Cons:
1) The water bowl gets slimy, and it is kind of nasty. No matter how much I wash it, the ick, whatever it may be, will not go away. I don’t know WHAT it is, or HOW it is so stuck, or what even caused it, but it’s gross.
2) What is the third part of the “3-in-1,” like honestly? I don’t know if it said what it was on the label, but I truthfully wonder what it is.

Okie dokie! That’s all I needed to say. ^-^ I will add tags and categories later.

Posted by Erin from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

