Waxworms


I bought some waxworms, because I wanted to fatten Sammy up a bit, as he hasn’t been eating as much lately. So when I put the first worm in there, he just sorta looked at it, like, “What am I supposed to do with this? I’ve never seen one of these before…” But then I set a mealworm next to it, just to compare the two. Almost immediately, Sammy gobbled up the waxworm. ^_^ that’s my Sammy!

And now, I have a new issue on my hands. Sammy is refusing to eat more than five mealies. I think he wants more waxworms. -_- yeah… That’s my Sammy alright…

Just me being me:

d(^-^)b awe yeah, what now? I’m totally rocking with these Beats.

<(O) bird brain ^_^ teehee!

}(O) betta fish!

Alright! That’s all for now, folks!

-Erin xoxo ^_^

Leave a Reply

