More pictures!!!


Image

ImageImageImage

I know in some of the pictures it looks like I used flash, but trust me, I DIDN’T! I don’t think it’s right to use flash on animals because it can hurt their eyes. (Don’t argue with me about it, that’s just my opinion.) The areas that look like a flash reflection are just glares from in my room. I know they look really bright like a flash, but my camera takes the tiniest bit of light and makes it dramatic -____- it’s so annoying! But anyways, Sammy is doing great! Maybe another shed soon? I HOPE SO πŸ˜€

Love always,

Erin O3O

Leave a Reply

