Just a Quick Update


Sorry I haven’t said anything lately. I have been extremely busy. I recently finished up with volunteering at the local vacation bible school, I auditioned for our town talent show (and made it in! 😀 so happy!) and Sammy is growing little by little everyday, ESPECIALLY his tail.

I was going to post some pictures of Sammy yesterday, but there was a terrible thing that happened. My grandma, who turned 80 on July 6th, passed away. She has had all sorts of cancer, and she had diabetes. It was her time to go, I guess, no matter how much I want to deny it.

Sooooo I will try to post some pics of my wee gecko today. I just need to upload them to my laptop, and I’ll put ’em up here!

Sincerely,

Erin xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

